KDTFL Games

View the whole schedule, games remaining or games already played. See it for all teams or choose your from the dropdown.

Schedule

Home Team Visit Team Location Time Ref Team  
Tuesday Apr 30
Pilot House Stingers 39 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Brass Pub Golden Gaels 32 Bobcats 6 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 2
Gabriel Pizza 28 Davis Plumbing Ltd 27 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Molson - Coors Light 8 Swagelok - Pilot House 14 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 7
Bobcats 20 Davis Plumbing Ltd 12 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Brass Pub Golden Gaels 42 Omega Fit Club 8 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 9
Gabriel Pizza 0 Swagelok - Pilot House 24 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Pilot House Stingers 25 Molson - Coors Light 0 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 14
Pilot House Stingers 21 Brass Pub Golden Gaels 20 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Bobcats 12 Swagelok - Pilot House 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 16
Davis Plumbing Ltd 28 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Gabriel Pizza 33 Molson - Coors Light 7 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 21
Bobcats 12 Molson - Coors Light 7 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Davis Plumbing Ltd 16 Brass Pub Golden Gaels 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 23
Pilot House Stingers 19 Gabriel Pizza 14 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Omega Fit Club 13 Swagelok - Pilot House 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 28
Brass Pub Golden Gaels 24 Swagelok - Pilot House 25 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Omega Fit Club 18 Molson - Coors Light 12 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 30
Pilot House Stingers 28 Davis Plumbing Ltd 18 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Gabriel Pizza 19 Bobcats 6 Brockville 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 4
Davis Plumbing Ltd 20 Swagelok - Pilot House 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Pilot House Stingers 29 Bobcats 13 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 6
Omega Fit Club 0 Gabriel Pizza 22 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Molson - Coors Light 7 Brass Pub Golden Gaels 6 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 11
Omega Fit Club 7 Bobcats 15 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Molson - Coors Light 20 Davis Plumbing Ltd 35 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 13
Swagelok - Pilot House 16 Pilot House Stingers 28 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 18
Pilot House Stingers Omega Fit Club Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Brass Pub Golden Gaels Bobcats Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Thursday Jun 20
Gabriel Pizza Davis Plumbing Ltd Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Molson - Coors Light Swagelok - Pilot House Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Tuesday Jun 25
Brass Pub Golden Gaels Omega Fit Club Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Bobcats Davis Plumbing Ltd Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Thursday Jun 27
Gabriel Pizza Swagelok - Pilot House Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Pilot House Stingers Molson - Coors Light Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Tuesday Jul 2
Pilot House Stingers Brass Pub Golden Gaels Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Bobcats Swagelok - Pilot House Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Thursday Jul 4
Gabriel Pizza Molson - Coors Light Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Davis Plumbing Ltd Omega Fit Club Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Thursday Jul 11
Gabriel Pizza Pilot House Stingers Tindal 6:00 pm None Found  
Davis Plumbing Ltd Brass Pub Golden Gaels Tindal 7:15 pm None Found  
Molson - Coors Light Bobcats Tindal 8:30 pm None Found  
Swagelok - Pilot House Omega Fit Club Tindal 9:45 pm None Found  
Tuesday Jul 16
Pilot House Stingers Davis Plumbing Ltd Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Gabriel Pizza Bobcats Brockville 7:30 pm None Found  
Swagelok - Pilot House Brass Pub Golden Gaels Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  
Thursday Jul 18
Gabriel Pizza Brass Pub Golden Gaels Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found  
Molson - Coors Light Omega Fit Club Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found  

View Full Schedule for:

Click to View:

Check us out on:
to top