KDTFL Games

View the whole schedule, games remaining or games already played. See it for all teams or choose your from the dropdown.

Schedule

Swagelok - Pilot House

Home Team Visit Team Location Time Ref Team  
Thursday May 2
Molson - Coors Light 8 Swagelok - Pilot House 14 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 9
Gabriel Pizza 0 Swagelok - Pilot House 24 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 14
Bobcats 12 Swagelok - Pilot House 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 23
Omega Fit Club 13 Swagelok - Pilot House 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 28
Brass Pub Golden Gaels 24 Swagelok - Pilot House 25 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 4
Davis Plumbing Ltd 20 Swagelok - Pilot House 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 13
Swagelok - Pilot House 16 Pilot House Stingers 28 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 20
Molson - Coors Light 6 Swagelok - Pilot House 12 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 27
Gabriel Pizza 16 Swagelok - Pilot House 12 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jul 2
Bobcats 6 Swagelok - Pilot House 19 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jul 11
Swagelok - Pilot House 22 Omega Fit Club 14 Tindal 6:00 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jul 16
Swagelok - Pilot House 19 Brass Pub Golden Gaels 30 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats

View Full Schedule for:

Click to View:

Check us out on:
to top