KDTFL Games

View the whole schedule, games remaining or games already played. See it for all teams or choose your from the dropdown.

Schedule

Davis Plumbing Ltd

Home Team Visit Team Location Time Ref Team  
Thursday May 2
Gabriel Pizza 28 Davis Plumbing Ltd 27 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 7
Bobcats 20 Davis Plumbing Ltd 12 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 16
Davis Plumbing Ltd 28 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 21
Davis Plumbing Ltd 16 Brass Pub Golden Gaels 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 30
Pilot House Stingers 28 Davis Plumbing Ltd 18 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 4
Davis Plumbing Ltd 20 Swagelok - Pilot House 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 11
Molson - Coors Light 20 Davis Plumbing Ltd 35 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 20
Gabriel Pizza 20 Davis Plumbing Ltd 14 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 25
Bobcats 28 Davis Plumbing Ltd 27 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jul 4
Davis Plumbing Ltd 7 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jul 11
Davis Plumbing Ltd 32 Brass Pub Golden Gaels 40 Tindal 6:00 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jul 16
Pilot House Stingers 34 Davis Plumbing Ltd 18 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats

View Full Schedule for:

Click to View:

Check us out on:
to top