KDTFL Games

View the whole schedule, games remaining or games already played. See it for all teams or choose your from the dropdown.

Schedule

Omega Fit Club

Home Team Visit Team Location Time Ref Team  
Tuesday Apr 30
Pilot House Stingers 39 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 7
Brass Pub Golden Gaels 42 Omega Fit Club 8 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 16
Davis Plumbing Ltd 28 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday May 23
Omega Fit Club 13 Swagelok - Pilot House 26 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday May 28
Omega Fit Club 18 Molson - Coors Light 12 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jun 6
Omega Fit Club 0 Gabriel Pizza 22 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 11
Omega Fit Club 7 Bobcats 15 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 18
Pilot House Stingers 41 Omega Fit Club 7 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Tuesday Jun 25
Brass Pub Golden Gaels 20 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 7:30 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jul 4
Davis Plumbing Ltd 7 Omega Fit Club 0 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jul 11
Swagelok - Pilot House 22 Omega Fit Club 14 Tindal 6:00 pm None Found View Stats
Thursday Jul 18
Molson - Coors Light 26 Omega Fit Club 25 Mik-Mac 8:50 pm None Found View Stats

View Full Schedule for:

Click to View:

Check us out on:
to top